Updated: Feb 6
Invite people to join your website collaboration and assign roles based on their areas of expertise. Roles come with assigned permissions, allowing you to control the ability of individuals to make changes to your site and dashboard. You can adjust their role or create a new one with customized access as their requirements change.
Roles and permissions
When you invite people to collaborate on your site, you assign roles to suit their access needs. Your Manage Roles page shows the roles available for your site. Beneath each role title is a permission summary, to confirm the access the role grants.
Full access to manage, edit & publish site, including billing, domains and inviting people, but cannot delete or transfer site
Access to manage, edit & publish site, but cannot manage billing, delete, duplicate or transfer site
Can edit the site, manage settings and apps but cannot access Inbox, contacts and other sensitive info
Back Office Manager
Can access the Dashboard to manage site settings and apps but cannot edit the site