top of page

Reviews

Let our clients tell the tale.

Loading....

14

1

0

0

0

Anchor 1

No result matching your selection was found!
Please try again!

sdfd

fdf

df

dfdf

average rating is 5 out of 5

Aug 10, 2021

Walter

Ownerd

dsdsd

average rating is 5 out of 5

Aug 10, 2021

Walter

Owner

Amazing

Yup!

average rating is 5 out of 5

Aug 10, 2021

Reksem

Owner

Best videos ever

This man helped me for a year for free he even came in discord calls to help me and made videos for me he is the best man

average rating is 5 out of 5

Aug 10, 2021

Tina Tidmore

Freelance Communications Specialist

Great results, good price

From the YouTube channel, I contacted Wix Club to help with a code needed on just one page for a client. I needed filtering by selection tags with clearing without a button. It was done quickly. And when I needed additional tweaks, that was also done quickly. I offered payment when I first asked for help. But much less than most coders charge. And most won't do single-task coding work. It was great! I'll certainly be calling again for any coding I need for future websites I design for clients.

average rating is 4 out of 5

Aug 10, 2021

Hasan

Webilyx

Amazing Support

“I noticed how well you responded to my problem. You were patient, understanding, and resourceful and you certainly did a great job”

average rating is 5 out of 5

Aug 10, 2021

Walter

WebilyxAm

ffff

average rating is 5 out of 5

Aug 10, 2021

average rating is null out of 5

Aug 10, 2021

Walter

Webilyx

Amazing

fffffd

average rating is 5 out of 5

Aug 10, 2021

Hari Krishna

Augon

The best ever!

I was building a website but struggled at coding. But luckily i found his videos on YouTube and after a little conversation on fb he made the feature i wanted in less than 10 or so minutes! Unbelievable! He asked me nothing in return and helped again when i needed a little tweak 😃 he is the bestt!

average rating is 5 out of 5

Aug 10, 2021

Sanjay Shivadas

Web designer

Very good

I had got an e-commerce website done from another company and had multiple issues in its functioning. approached this guy and he very immediately handled the situation and rectified all the issues. Would definitely recommend and refer to anyone looking in for professional coding or website design related services

average rating is 5 out of 5

Aug 10, 2021

Sanjo

Business